top of page
MVFRN Mini Banner.png

EVENTS AND PROGRAMS - Families & All Ages!

Senior & Tot Storytime (1).png

Senior & Tot Storytime

Thursday, June 6, 2024
10am - 11am

May 2024 Pop-Up Play.png

Pop Up Play

May 2024

June 2024 Pop-Up Play.png

Pop Up Play

June 2024

Teen Art Poster (8.5 x 11 in).png

Didsbury Board Games
Didsbury Library

Tuesdays
May 21, 28
June 4, 11, 18

3:30 to 5pm



No Registration Required

Indoor play  Open Playtime Didsbury 2024 (1).png

Indoor Play

Every Friday Morning!
(except holidays)

Please note: there will be NO Open play on June 7th


No Registration 
Required

Bike Rodeo 2024.png

Bike Rodeo
Carstairs Community Hall

Thursday, June 13
3:30 to 4:45 pm



The below registration link will take you to one of our Community Partner's sites for registration 

If you have any questions, please contact Community Services at communityservices@carstairs.ca or call 403-940-3327

2024 Gardening Club -Olds.png

OLDS Garden Club


3 sessions!


Tuesday, June 18 (3:30pm - 5pm)
Tuesday, July 16 (2pm - 3:30pm)
& Tuesday, Aug 13 (2pm - 3:30pm)

 

_Gardening Club - Cremona (1).png

CREMONA Garden Club


3 sessions!


Wednesday, June 5 (3:30pm - 5pm)
Wednesday, July 3 (2pm - 3:30pm)
& Wednesday, Aug 7 (2pm - 3:30pm)

 

_Gardening Club - DIDSBURY.png

DIDSBURY Garden Club


3 sessions!


Tuesday, June 25 (3:30pm - 5pm)
Tuesday, July 30 (2pm - 3:30pm)
& Tuesday, Aug 20 (2pm - 3:30pm)

 

2024 Gardening Club - Sundre.png

SUNDRE Garden Club


3 sessions!


Thursday, June 6 (3:30pm - 5pm)
Thursday, July 4 (2pm - 3:30pm)
& Thursday, Aug 1 (2pm - 3:30pm)

 

Bug Hunt.png

"What's Bugging You?"

Sunday, May 26 & June 2, 2024
1 p.m. to 4 p.m.



 

Mini Tipi building Workshop.png

Mini Tipi Building Workshop!

Friday (no school), June 7, 2024
1 1 a.m. to 2:30 p.m.



 

Mom tribe – May 2024 (3).png


Mom Tribe – Sundre

Wednesdays from
Starting May 1 , 2024


To register contact:
Irma at (403) 586-0371 or
the PCN at (587) 796-0765

The Scrapyard - March 2024 (3).png

The Scrapyard

Tuesday, May 14 & June 11


 

bottom of page